Regency Reader Question: Mary Balogh’s Constantine

Regency Reader Question
which Candace Camp books follows Constantine Huxtable after Seducing an Angel? Thx very

Source of Question Reg Rom Book
Additional comments



Thank you Reg Reader for your question!

The Huxtable Quintet (Seducing an Angel is #4 of series) is actually written by Mary Balogh.

The story that follows up with Constantine’s story is A Secret Affair:

You can click on either title to be taken to Amazon to purchase, or visit Mary Balogh’s website to learn more:

I reviewed part of the series in the very early years of my blog (so the review is a little limited and not what you are used to seeing) and really liked it.  You can read that here:

Hope that helps!

As always, keep your questions coming.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.